Officers

President


Ralph J. Hauke, MD

Midwest Cancer Center-Legacy

17201 Wright St., Suite 200

Omaha, NE 68130

Email: rhauke@nebraskacancer.com


Immediate Past President


Stefano R. Tarantolo, MD

Midwest Cancer Center-Legacy

17201 Wright St., Suite 200

Omaha, NE 68130

Phone: (402) 334-4773

Fax: (402) 330-7463

Email: starantolo@nebraskacancer.com



 

Secretary/Treasurer


Yungpo Bernard Su, MD

Methodist Estabrook Cancer Center

8303 Dodge Street, Ste 250

Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 354-8124

Fax: (402) 354-8127

Email: ysu@nebraskacancer.com


Executive Director


Sarah Dunbar

233 S. 13th Street
Suite 1200
Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone: (402) 474-4472

Fax: (402) 474-2198

Email: Sarahd@nebmed.org



 


 


Members-At-Large

Samir Renno, MD

 Hematology & Oncology Consultants

6901 N 72nd Street Suite 2244

Omaha, NE 68122

Phone: 402-572-3535

Fax: 402-572-2688

Email: srenno@gmail.com

 

Robert Langdon Jr, MD

Methodist Cancer Center

8303 Dodge Street, Suite 250

Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 354-8124

Fax: (402) 354-8127

Email:  rlangdon@nebraskacancer.com

 

Ryan Raemakers, MD

Saint Frances Cancer Treatment Center

2620 West Faidley Avenue

Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 384-4600

 

Ifran Vaziri, MD

Callahan Cancer Center

601 W. Leota Street

North Platte, NE 69101

(308) 696-7386

__________________________________________

HEMATOLOGY CAC REP:

Margaret Block, MD

Midwest Cancer Center-Legacy

17201 Wright St., Suite 200

Omaha, NE 68130

Phone: (402) 393-3110

Fax: (402) 393-5732

Email: mblock@nebraskacancer.com


Nebraska Oncology Society
c/o Nebraska Medical Association
Sarah Dunbar
Executive Director
233 South 13th Street Suite 1200
Lincoln, NE 68508
sarahd@nebmed.org (email)
402-474-4472 (phone)
402-474-2198 (fax)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software